T5W- Characters you are most like

top-5-wednesday-22

  1. Louisa Clark from Me Before You by Jojo Moyes. Firstly go and check out my review for this book. Here. 

tumblr_o231muo9tn1u2ursyo5_r1_500 (1)

Louisa, Louisa, Louisa. My spirit animal. I hope I come across like her;she is quirky, fun and kind. It has been a while since I have actually picked up a book and finished  it in  one sitting and fallen madly in love with the protagonist. I connected so much with this book and am counting down the days till I get to see it in the cinema.

2. Hermione Granger- Harry Potter-  My childhood best friend. 

Tdcw9TW.gif

The girl who taught me to be myself. She is amazing…end of.  Like her, I love to study and lose myself in books.

3. For anyone that actually knows me, would have expected this one to be at the top because of how obsessed I was as a teenager. Bella Swan – Twilight Sage.

tumblr_lzxbezbCSo1r4kfic.gif

She taught me to accept my introvert ways and that it was okay not to fit in.  I like to think I am loyal like Bella and protective like her. I am also super awkward like her, so yay me.  I always found her to be sarcastic and I can totally relate to that.

4. Cath Avery – Fangirl. 

fangirl-button2-1.png I am just a total fangirl, about a lot of stuff in my life. I cannot just like something like a normal person, I become obsessed. She is also sensitive and kind which I could relate to.

5. I am saying this one because in freshers week at University, someone told me I was just like her. Karen from Outnumbered. (The TV show)

tumblr_inline_mw1zvwaIJM1rqfstq

Hahaha, I am going to take it as a compliment. Sometimes in my life, I adopt a f*** it attitude and act like I don’t care. I am also a very to the point and honest person when it comes to my friends and family, so if I am up front with you, it is because I care.

Join the Conversation

5 Comments

  1. Me Before You is on my TBR. And I’ve seen Fangirl mentioned so much this week. I wanted to put it on my list just from all the descriptions but haven’t read it yet. Great post!

    Like

  2. Haha great list! I’m sure every bookworm would agree that a part of them is in Cath! I really need to read Me Before You…my friend accidentally spoiled the ending to me though 😫

    Like

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.